MDL-29836 webservices: use individual string
authorVadim Dvorovenko <vadimon@mail.ru>
Wed, 16 May 2012 11:03:09 +0000 (18:03 +0700)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 May 2012 02:33:02 +0000 (10:33 +0800)
commit5e963820a593312ecd9629b4b47adfdb9efec742
tree91196158cc83ff5976e9b1c28d72cce3bfa8c224
parent8cba2bb747f7576572549a4bfe44f3a31a3c2ddc
MDL-29836 webservices: use individual string

To allow accurate transalation
admin/settings/plugins.php
lang/en/webservice.php