MDL-45274 mod_feedback: show heading on non-respondents page
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 14:21:18 +0000 (22:21 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 23:56:50 +0000 (07:56 +0800)
commit5e9b2eda3ceb3af097210eabfded15f0b40d86e5
tree0b26349f1f38b5c16b6a662236fc3a58dc4671a1
parentfed66ad9e2efd3a88a42298a5d6bf71dada3ffd7
MDL-45274 mod_feedback: show heading on non-respondents page
mod/feedback/lib.php
mod/feedback/show_nonrespondents.php