MDL-49231 mod_glossary: Reverting back to not using recordsets
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 04:55:18 +0000 (12:55 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 05:18:24 +0000 (13:18 +0800)
commit5eabb5e76ea33e1bab0a254dc811079282f165b6
treef0cd5c2b6cc9db71ed2845f81a1d1035ee4bd657
parent2becd930f9722cce43e0d1630aac3344384c2fa8
MDL-49231 mod_glossary: Reverting back to not using recordsets
mod/glossary/classes/external.php
mod/glossary/lib.php