MDL-46503 behat: cohort generator allows to create cohort in category
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 02:03:36 +0000 (10:03 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:12:21 +0000 (09:12 +0800)
commit5f079af4504af1326015a0c9e28504ea2e8589d6
tree63d0f5f36a2a51d2b5988c32085e72ed28c2f795
parent40f0ad21a3fbfaf6e04cc1d53778cf2ca710b8bd
MDL-46503 behat: cohort generator allows to create cohort in category
admin/tool/behat/tests/behat/data_generators.feature
lib/tests/behat/behat_data_generators.php