MDL-68971 webservice: errors should give enough info to find the problem
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 16:28:08 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 10:09:09 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commit5f26bdc5e9e97788ec0bb6ed5ecbfe7a6150cd1d
tree4a94d9bad5a6f66629a15496a4a1794952e48d33
parentbbb7dfc62ea295099ad23e8a83497269c19ddcd1
MDL-68971 webservice: errors should give enough info to find the problem
lib/externallib.php