Merge branch 'MDL-44345-master' of git://github.com/FMCorz/moodle
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 22:21:48 +0000 (11:21 +1300)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 17:32:54 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commit5f2fcc388b568032d0a4ac07142f36bdd34d44cf
tree92063c0be0a4c6eded7198502ed46d304ede2baf
parentee4655eec1408295215bea10b5e9c0b988129a49
parenteaafde6ec0a6ed6b08f0d1f3beb9c002ce7d8153
Merge branch 'MDL-44345-master' of git://github.com/FMCorz/moodle