MDL-65853 format_base: Labels counted in section activity summary.
authorGareth Barnard <1058419+gjb2048@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:32:54 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerGareth Barnard <1058419+gjb2048@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:32:35 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commit5f3d948aaf85605df9d59822a193f3559b76ffae
tree971a95e0144ba08dcb682e08a3258b6c9216c8c7
parent7ec1804935c0681d6da08d47cb23492c39332a56
MDL-65853 format_base: Labels counted in section activity summary.
course/format/renderer.php