weekly release 2.6dev
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 04:24:00 +0000 (16:24 +1200)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:46:01 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit5f619cd61dff1b04f53fd67f269695ffdb09f51e
tree44f1914691a0afcf6bde8f9cd1c1cd382777e14c
parent51473a1938073e73a68651e0cbd713839efff656
weekly release 2.6dev
version.php