MDL-42959 JavaScript: Backport fix from https://github.com/yui/yui3/pull/1465
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 06:02:28 +0000 (14:02 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 08:14:56 +0000 (16:14 +0800)
commit5f77a55984eccf9f77a67e8aa087c4bf2a4e2075
treee19a9c0ae3bb3bb5d63308ea25db8f03b16e3fa0
parentc36a2401abdb4d842a3e1942c2645352585f26e9
MDL-42959 JavaScript: Backport fix from https://github.com/yui/yui3/pull/1465
lib/yuilib/3.13.0/io-upload-iframe/io-upload-iframe-coverage.js
lib/yuilib/3.13.0/io-upload-iframe/io-upload-iframe-debug.js
lib/yuilib/3.13.0/io-upload-iframe/io-upload-iframe-min.js
lib/yuilib/3.13.0/io-upload-iframe/io-upload-iframe.js