MDL-21801 - mod_lesson: version bump
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 02:26:53 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 02:30:45 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
commit5f7ac316fb0fc11c4b150b8a996d36d9106e2e2a
tree58f6eb5bbb089f60531bb1621796c3f36f386d78
parent399fd6305299915e3ec2d953138ef837a0994bda
MDL-21801 - mod_lesson: version bump

To reflect the new (ppt-less) state
mod/lesson/version.php