MDL-64424 privacy: Use system context purpose on the front page, too
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 20:03:58 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 10:13:10 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit5f7b528281e2a0f4c4bf1c550d1b7998e4bf3cb6
treefcb92e402d37f3e307af226323047c87b4946d3f
parentc092f75791be10f8f2ee382cd73ac1cdcf3a6feb
MDL-64424 privacy: Use system context purpose on the front page, too

For activities on the site's front page, use the purpose and retention
periods as defined for the system context, not for the courses.
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/expired_contexts_manager.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/expired_contexts_test.php