MDL-30610 Version bump. Time to diverge!
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 18:29:46 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 18:31:49 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
commit5f7d519ecfecf4e0cecf0c1f4bc9717cb6b1a336
treea835a9b4fa32e64d54075155eee96d24e0405863
parent5c79b8ed917fd28b1c213e0c5961b4e40ff54be7
MDL-30610 Version bump. Time to diverge!

Once all the pre 2.2 upgrade code has been deleted, we bump
main version.php to start diverging in master after the
initial 3-4 weeks of on-sync with 22_STABLE.
version.php