MDL-47230 mod_book: Sub chapter bullet formatting
authorBarry Oosthuizen <barry.oosthuizen@nottingham.ac.uk>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:25:16 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerBarry Oosthuizen <barry.oosthuizen@nottingham.ac.uk>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 08:38:29 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit5f9ff7906564c3e4710e06f54f5aa5c4c5fc7497
tree090c8249b1474fe2280da0deb5ef082a6326caab
parent9325cd963fc4a3adb3fb041145bdffc79fc968e6
MDL-47230 mod_book: Sub chapter bullet formatting
mod/book/styles.css