MDL-36741 mod_forum: fixed SQL that was generated when either timed posts or groups...
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 08:58:35 +0000 (16:58 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 09:01:50 +0000 (17:01 +0800)
commit5fe65fd4382f1f3975c46902a6c380abdf7a2f70
treed5557f45a2366c7368f084d9d21ad22e9ef10a30
parent2d7c5eeeea6287aeb5296937265b59b8d3c42403
MDL-36741 mod_forum: fixed SQL that was generated when either timed posts or groups were enabled
lib/rsslib.php
mod/forum/rsslib.php