MDL-68209 core_course: improve activity chooser styling
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 May 2020 08:58:24 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 May 2020 14:49:23 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit5fe7bcdb30faf49a50d4acb3aad3fd37281e5812
tree9c3ced9b73390680ea95980ecc598bcc3149dce7
parent68fd8d8bdfffc23b252c17f017e7cb573fdb3019
MDL-68209 core_course: improve activity chooser styling
course/templates/activitychooser.mustache
course/templates/local/activitychooser/help.mustache
course/templates/local/activitychooser/item.mustache
course/templates/local/activitychooser/search_results.mustache
course/tests/behat/behat_course.php
mod/forum/templates/forum_discussion_nested_v2_first_post.mustache
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/icons.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css