MDL-62454 theme_boost: numerical qtype answer inline
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:45:54 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:19:42 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commit5fe9aca3a1619e163d7cc8edd04d83ff07f7784f
tree46964fd651e51315438949f23bb70a4616c0fe6c
parent124999563ab5e235d31fdecafcd41eb45e3b21e3
MDL-62454 theme_boost: numerical qtype answer inline
question/type/numerical/renderer.php
question/type/numerical/styles.css