MDL-55108 core: Document the charting library
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 04:01:25 +0000 (12:01 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:42:59 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit601da0e693842212d8beed19a016e06d1bf4ba71
treefc8a194ff5bffb5e008833890b6810104dcbe529
parent6ce35fe0e14d5d88cd8f50335af3f688b7b0666f
MDL-55108 core: Document the charting library

Part of MDL-54987 epic.
17 files changed:
lib/amd/build/chart_builder.min.js
lib/amd/build/chart_output.min.js
lib/amd/build/chart_output_chartjs.min.js
lib/amd/src/chart_axis.js
lib/amd/src/chart_bar.js
lib/amd/src/chart_base.js
lib/amd/src/chart_builder.js
lib/amd/src/chart_line.js
lib/amd/src/chart_output.js
lib/amd/src/chart_output_base.js
lib/amd/src/chart_output_chartjs.js
lib/amd/src/chart_pie.js
lib/amd/src/chart_series.js
lib/classes/chart_axis.php
lib/classes/chart_bar.php
lib/classes/chart_base.php
lib/classes/chart_series.php