MDL-70074 mod_lti: add authorization_endpoint
authorClaude Vervoort <claude.vervoort@cengage.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 19:57:15 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
committerClaude Vervoort <claude.vervoort@cengage.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 22:08:18 +0000 (18:08 -0400)
commit60232d2b9b6db49ec11e21c11ca15c0aa52b6f28
treec8a61294ff22a10bf47f9fd55d19e67436b48c8d
parent6bb7478e8dcfd368d0e8d7cb26ade3abeabfa105
MDL-70074 mod_lti: add authorization_endpoint
mod/lti/openid-configuration.php