MDL-40921 mod_workshop: Add assertEventContextNotUsed to events tests.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 05:18:49 +0000 (13:18 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 05:46:24 +0000 (13:46 +0800)
commit603427a9e1d3dbca2e0bbf09dc98f7791bb2b70a
treeafea2f7712ad771c9688f38edd1f79015bf87e24
parent5c219bbc84aaa5134906e07a4ad3598f0d2f1400
MDL-40921 mod_workshop: Add assertEventContextNotUsed to events tests.
mod/workshop/tests/events_test.php