MDL-45131 user: Add validation for returned parameters in WS tests
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:38:19 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:25:33 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit605c421b5846b5f5cc82dcf54d1a379b07e8cdfc
tree26fbd369cc941cf525623f237ca667360278cf4d
parent52fa3e6538e5f3533bafab7f4149acf76af7bb64
MDL-45131 user: Add validation for returned parameters in WS tests
user/tests/externallib_test.php