MDL-31936 workshop: Generator able to create submissions and assessments
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:48:40 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 08:49:06 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit607313171384e590db8cc3378b463b93bbce7176
treec4aad4b7b40501beecd906cbf0ca3248be7fac31
parentf2639dca1d947e257cf9e99d7168578f7d332fa4
MDL-31936 workshop: Generator able to create submissions and assessments

This is a basic implementation of the actual content generation in the workshop
generator. Note the we do not generate actual grading form data (which is what
the grading strategy plugins would do), just their results.
mod/workshop/tests/generator/lib.php
mod/workshop/tests/generator_test.php