MDL-69395 theme_boost: improve colour contrast for form input fields
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:10:19 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 07:59:08 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit609d8b380e8a9e4b2b2dec1da1e94a3ea78f5749
treee97d771cca29486b72327c63a5828820e831145f
parent99777d963f740ced7920137345a43fdec187da11
MDL-69395 theme_boost: improve colour contrast for form input fields

- for this issue the atto styles.css was moved into theme boost so
we can use our preset variable for $gray-500
lib/outputrenderers.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/admin.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/atto.scss [moved from lib/editor/atto/styles.css with 85% similarity]
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/filemanager.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/forms.scss
theme/boost/scss/preset/default.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/scss/preset/default.scss
theme/classic/style/moodle.css