MDL-33937 Paged course view: Allows view of sections that are not visible
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 15:24:40 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 04:30:10 +0000 (12:30 +0800)
commit60a72a03b25a87e1df8bfe8e8ce0f67cddbafe53
tree993b55c3e01e206ef7c1a7e09887bfb195349af0
parent741543e9a7fb6936f769c2d967b16c9a250dbe73
MDL-33937 Paged course view: Allows view of sections that are not visible
course/view.php
lib/modinfolib.php