MDL-27251 Files API - added timeout re-calculation as an optional argument. added...
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 08:36:42 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 02:49:40 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
commit60b5a2fec77f5adf9656c2f825242d7bec485b6c
tree6ff56c7860692826de9c276e6f6a5f4a40e75a36
parent4452ed6f17bfb3691d74584b1fb8ba9007d9bb8c
MDL-27251 Files API - added timeout re-calculation as an optional argument. added setting for minimum Kbps for large files fetched from internet where the passed in timeout maybe too low.

allowed turning off the http HEAD request timeout calculation with zero (or negative) bitrate

This was added in to allow servers that have a problem with
HEAD requests to carry on with the given timeout without re-calculations.
See PULL-651 for the discussion.

the optional argument to force recalculation of timeout has been forced within scorm/locallib.php

timeout re-calculation only increments timeout.
admin/settings/server.php
lang/en/admin.php
lib/filelib.php
lib/filestorage/file_storage.php
mod/scorm/locallib.php