MDL-50805 Messages: Add index to message_read to speed up message crons
authorPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:02:39 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 08:34:30 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit60b69e4d2f590854ac3f720f1dbeed824f5b47e1
treec0c32776ae070a8114cbbb9ce2ba17e945ede2d9
parentfd57d685c785ac2900098b0aea87556d4696fa84
MDL-50805 Messages: Add index to message_read to speed up message crons
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php