MDL-65349 xhprof: Removed greedy matching from wildcard parsing
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:34:24 +0000 (11:34 +1100)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:08:27 +0000 (11:08 +1100)
commit60dc024201e541fc1458d4798155d3c9b6f97f26
tree4841d9770c72ffc9b9c9122e9e74bdf7ca38e226
parent9f997f9bd7edc6ea0b4371804f9a78b84f866e51
MDL-65349 xhprof: Removed greedy matching from wildcard parsing
lang/en/admin.php
lib/tests/xhprof_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/upgrade.txt
lib/xhprof/readme_moodle.txt
lib/xhprof/xhprof_moodle.php