MDL-56649 themes: filepicker file exists buttons spacing
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 14:17:08 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 10:03:37 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit61085ebfdad84f95674155297e99f3e41586b1e1
tree26a3ba47e2129b444b5f45549f17d2af17cfce73
parent6735197cc2ec37f42da45a37abad41af835a2c82
MDL-56649 themes: filepicker file exists buttons spacing
lib/templates/filemanager_processexistingfile.mustache