MDL-25057 mod_forum: Stop duplicating forum_read posts from cron
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 01:28:55 +0000 (09:28 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 05:23:29 +0000 (13:23 +0800)
commit611a5ef714a3b46dccbc42281e43f015bbaccc2a
tree86848cf09533e8414c1a7f2f7b14f24188a2dc3f
parentb7ff40301d57669af66d4d9367ea5fb9eb7e8097
MDL-25057 mod_forum: Stop duplicating forum_read posts from cron

This also includes an upgrade script to delete the existing duplicates.
mod/forum/db/upgrade.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/version.php