MDL-70966 various: Under PHP8 empty string is no longer equals to 0
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 15:36:17 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 18:16:09 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
commit612c230709849c84e66384da45d3102b73a29629
treecc7a6640d903ee0ca814cdc9c90e3954cb638b0b
parent95dd305cc6c84b5c6735df9e3506cebb79ac67f9
MDL-70966 various: Under PHP8 empty string is no longer equals to 0
lib/form/datetimeselector.php
mod/quiz/classes/structure.php
question/format/gift/tests/giftformat_test.php
question/format/xml/tests/xmlformat_test.php
question/type/numerical/question.php