MDL-39776 Javascript - enable formautosubmit from a select box on android
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 06:55:40 +0000 (14:55 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 03:36:13 +0000 (11:36 +0800)
commit614119163fb56ca016779309d3f6aa35a1f44272
tree4f0154803d3b6a96f5fdf47da07ded26532dfcf9
parent56cc9b387ed095a18a6ee4df724dabf490f93df6
MDL-39776 Javascript - enable formautosubmit from a select box on android
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-formautosubmit/moodle-core-formautosubmit-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-formautosubmit/moodle-core-formautosubmit-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-formautosubmit/moodle-core-formautosubmit.js
lib/yui/src/formautosubmit/js/formautosubmit.js