MDL-52386 auth_ldap: Add support for disabled accounts
authorCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:44:53 +0000 (16:44 +0800)
committerCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:48:18 +0000 (16:48 +0800)
commit6141dcfe675514fd51f72b5a6ca91995240f374a
tree091e80bd8e8a7339c8619db6216c55f292bafbbe
parent7adc7ef14f07746539c3dd85c9d657601078da74
MDL-52386 auth_ldap: Add support for disabled accounts
auth/ldap/auth.php
auth/ldap/config.html
auth/ldap/lang/en/auth_ldap.php
lang/en/auth.php