Merge branch 'MDL-51534-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 11:22:57 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15:32:03 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit615c7f1923ceb3d8a8e1c012eddd163f2028df62
treea409e0022e3ff4a6ece6cc5e3d56430bb8e1723d
parenta5bde1f85f9a291351efcd053a49e5cca2b7b8ba
parent1340ed8efa60e3feedc69991c1b96aa492101d9a
Merge branch 'MDL-51534-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml