MDL-44725 Update cm_info::create to allow 'false' param (13)
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:18:16 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:03:33 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit61c3b60c03c053c809182e49b96aa5ecd8ebf3b1
tree2ae685c7834a78cb44c2d9d9f4e13f90394eecef
parent45ab2d9ab68c0e9950a7a3c7bb2911c943edc4ba
MDL-44725 Update cm_info::create to allow 'false' param (13)

Currently cm_info::create allows the 'null' parameter, and
returns null (as a null $cm should still be null when treated
as a cm_info object).

Some unit tests relied on the value 'false' being treated
the same as null in this regard. This seems like a generally
safe assumption (given this is a function about changing
weakly typed data into a stronger type) so I modified the
function to accept anything PHP false, returning null.
lib/modinfolib.php