MDL-57923 mod_data: New WS mod_data_add_entry
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:22:54 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:28:54 +0000 (02:28 +0200)
commit61c640c13a863e4c267d6df6c2fe794639bfbfb4
tree33366349f67c39ca47b6276c5c0e0edd2066dd7e
parentb376f55e59c363c6d235a00b0b42d9828183176a
MDL-57923 mod_data: New WS mod_data_add_entry
mod/data/classes/external.php
mod/data/db/services.php
mod/data/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/data/version.php