MDL-65449 themes: allow overriding course patterns
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:06:37 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 07:42:59 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
commit620896cf45a3a3d910cd234e07b20c525aa85547
tree342896600716804cb40c62fd72b4942d01500a67
parenta411b499b98afc9901c24a9466c7e322946a04aa
MDL-65449 themes: allow overriding course patterns

* moving course pattern generation to core_renderer
course/classes/external/course_summary_exporter.php
course/upgrade.txt
lib/outputrenderers.php