MDL-28954 cohorts: support files in cohort descriptions
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 May 2015 08:42:46 +0000 (16:42 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 01:18:45 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
commit621847333427f422d6df1a50901323d3a6aeaa5f
tree21af52118cc84366c5d48773ef6b1e12c796aef7
parent17abbfba1f903888c82044ba6367a4e31375d354
MDL-28954 cohorts: support files in cohort descriptions
cohort/edit.php
cohort/index.php
lib/filelib.php