MDL-36960 - fix broken horizontal positioning of titles for docked blocks
authorAmy Groshek <amygroshek@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 00:07:25 +0000 (18:07 -0600)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 04:10:38 +0000 (12:10 +0800)
commit62434c8a5351784beaf8642da8b08df594fc1ad3
treeeb780be4fcb1c4ab3a265637c44a1c8e42b1eb15
parent8663b090c04cc366770b1246ea03781cd4d69ea9
MDL-36960 - fix broken horizontal positioning of titles for docked blocks
blocks/dock.js
theme/base/style/dock.css