MDL-58400 auth: New helper methods for identity providers
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 07:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 03:12:03 +0000 (11:12 +0800)
commit627ea5b10ea6d41f58ca3a4da7fb92bf799e0157
treefdb53d180a468cc2e1b2e0e470f6cc3dcddbe030
parentbd99cb90213b3195c7df14b30aa8060853489961
MDL-58400 auth: New helper methods for identity providers

* get_identity_providers(): Retrieves available auth identity providers
* prepare_identity_providers_for_output(): Prepares auth identity
    provider data for output (e.g. to templates, WS, etc)
* Use these helpers for the login renderer
auth/classes/output/login.php
lib/authlib.php
lib/upgrade.txt