MDL-62358 Question: Improve number function
authorHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 04:05:05 +0000 (11:05 +0700)
committerHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:43:55 +0000 (19:43 +0700)
commit628b4c86afa1fd20a0d1ec36e294fe2c6d045e32
treeb38de5c1fdf7a50a6d8cf2e87d2ee5452795a795
parent9e7c3978895c7cab585c2f5234ca536151d3bef6
MDL-62358 Question: Improve number function

Support all 'question numbers' that might be needed
question/engine/renderer.php
question/engine/tests/helpers.php
question/engine/tests/questionengine_test.php