MDL-30575 more mail header cleanup
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 13:28:19 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 02:23:41 +0000 (10:23 +0800)
commit62988bf0bbc73df655f51884aaf1f523928abff9
tree8001785a6c07b84e9ad2647d12b299f19202dcc2
parenta16abd537da192fd5c0685ea542ef3831e420830
MDL-30575 more mail header cleanup
lib/phpmailer/class.phpmailer.php