MDL-32633 quiz editing: recreate grade item when max changed from 0
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 3 May 2012 21:33:36 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 11 May 2012 19:23:37 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commit62a3bfb37eb2261fec4d0415d8f08c7a1ab19852
treec478e3b542661beea3832a34604d23add2b148dc
parent71d7bc34a899136579966cf56402f7bcca5d0e62
MDL-32633 quiz editing: recreate grade item when max changed from 0
mod/quiz/locallib.php