MDL-63468 mod_quiz: fix stats report visual style
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 03:07:43 +0000 (11:07 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 02:16:16 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
commit62b6e6f20db9f7da2a7b785858d6c3c42e3a0c63
treea65d40d2ed80b2643cc9aac348dd1546ac7d9a31
parent01acb1ea90fe448c87c8e7d3bdca69219e6f04a3
MDL-63468 mod_quiz: fix stats report visual style
mod/quiz/report/statistics/report.php
mod/quiz/styles.css