Merge branch 'MDL-54712-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 07:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:04:08 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commit62bc2e84c569af04b8577e5c20707076d6fbd45b
tree1d42c61ac915cdac065efb57a3c8d204a87ea2eb
parent168b1d98851ca6295474aabe6e0d6563ef6f21e2
parent93f3988cf7a28530ecdc4cecb7014f29ad01d007
Merge branch 'MDL-54712-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle