MDL-53703 wiki: New WS mod_wiki_get_subwiki_files
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 13:57:05 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 09:13:01 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commit62e20cfed624ca645edfb6fd78ffe14e769e0f93
treeab5695040b2d31a546e013d1ca3d851cf6b11b14
parent31bfb00809991b55a8e41060c0fd8d1198c7d754
MDL-53703 wiki: New WS mod_wiki_get_subwiki_files
mod/wiki/classes/external.php
mod/wiki/db/services.php
mod/wiki/locallib.php