MDL-53899 admin: Fix permissions of extracted plugin files
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:37:00 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit62ea3c439e6aad8190ed4e41570c3a7706daf127
tree3aeda9694fd6fa74a8fc71c3861966d406f6aed2
parent4f33514063b707c4f641199e648d62abca4a1b04
MDL-53899 admin: Fix permissions of extracted plugin files
lib/classes/update/code_manager.php