MDL-40018 theme_sky_high: Fixed footer in admin pages.
authorMary Evans <lazydaisy@visible-expression.co.uk>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 22:36:38 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerMary Evans <lazydaisy@visible-expression.co.uk>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 23:23:18 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
commit62f0d51b4ff0fd1a2e1045996237256e52a781ec
treefd38ed257022e45167e6fdfa880b62e7fb071384
parentee2e56ee9eb01c47b05f9fab0a47668b39c43964
MDL-40018 theme_sky_high: Fixed footer in admin pages.
theme/sky_high/style/admin.css