MDL-65116 mod_assign : Assignment due date does not update for groups.
authorJohn Yao <johnyao@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 04:04:04 +0000 (14:04 +1000)
committerJohn Yao <johnyao@catalyst-au.net>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 03:08:53 +0000 (13:08 +1000)
commit62f1640df2b5a9ecd9631ca46bb6f24e2be3c2ba
treeabeb58c01e12cdb18af77014a9e7b45f32a97f49
parent7e16c70b52e0ba2074728007c80088f43d649d47
MDL-65116 mod_assign : Assignment due date does not update for groups.

This commit fixes the assignment due date not showing correctly according to groups selected by users who can view grades
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/tests/locallib_test.php