MDL-29187 multilang Reviewed the uses of category name and ensured things are being...
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 05:48:46 +0000 (17:48 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 21:37:07 +0000 (09:37 +1200)
commit63390481c496fb13c4a7a119a913e2471216ec68
treec94fe2a0cab3950db8995fc88af7e8fced3df0f7
parent5d2db8acc83764199af711c12c23ca17676b534d
MDL-29187 multilang Reviewed the uses of category name and ensured things are being formatted correctly
backup/util/ui/renderer.php
blocks/course_list/block_course_list.php
course/category.php
course/delete.php
course/delete_category_form.php
course/index.php
course/lib.php
course/renderer.php
lib/accesslib.php
lib/navigationlib.php
mod/feedback/item/info/lib.php