Merge branch 'm34_MDL-60745_Bump_ComposerLock_ToPHPUnit_6d4d4' of https://github...
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 10:37:07 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:24:31 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commit63469571c8e2fd6a5a8836d6ba778d2351a41930
tree5c15742f98526e429d7ce42559fa4d08b07e1d4f
parente968cf1def04b047bec8dab575c25e1f130b2ec1
parent373a35dd310e6d48f125cfd03e40ea6c54c24d05
Merge branch 'm34_MDL-60745_Bump_ComposerLock_ToPHPUnit_6d4d4' of https://github.com/scara/moodle