MDL-37390 course: Set startdate and enddate properly for approved course
authorFarhan Karmali <farhankarmali@Farhans-MacBook-Air.local>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 14:43:48 +0000 (20:13 +0530)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 09:02:18 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit6363c9ade251a64d2fe572c63280c1b750e726df
tree38975d12c9dbef7487609c6c04704664aa62404c
parentf5b956679ea5e5c77894a8ff2b9c44fe33520ad5
MDL-37390 course: Set startdate and enddate properly for approved course

Once a course is approved the startdate and enddate were not set properly
This patch sets current date as startdate and enddate is startdate +
default duration of the course
course/lib.php